Grace

Dear friends,

Grace!  We sure need it, don’t we?  Unfortunately, we don’t always experience it.  That can change.

The title of this video is “When You Get Tired Enough.” I found it on-line after someone gave me an audio CD labeled “Grace” by the same man, John Lynch, on the same basic topic.  This one was for the students at Biola University.  John Lynch is the pastor of Open Doors Fellowship in Phoenix, Arizona, as well as an author.  I find his perspective extremely refreshing and motivational  just about now.   God’s love for us is not at all based on how well we perform or how well we hide.

I highly encourage you to watch it!  (He’s pretty entertaining, too!)  I’d love to hear what you think, so hit the comment button when you’re done.

Grace, peace and joy to you!
Virginia Knowles
http://www.virginiaknowles.blogspot.com/

About virginiaknowles

I am a mother and grandmother of a huge family, and I still home school my youngest daughter. I write to stay sane. My WordPress blog is a combination of my Blogspot blogs, and may not be continually updated.
This entry was posted in Bible~Theology, Grace and Wonder, Jesus, Message of Salvation, Peacemaking~Forgiveness, Stress~Weariness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

