Mother’s Day Pictures 2011

Dear friends,

Our family on Mother’s Day 2011
(my son-in-law Ryan took the picture, so he wasn’t in it!)
Candids of the hubby, 10 kiddos, the son-in-law and the grandboy!  They are such hams! 
And pop onto over to Come, Weary Moms for some inspiration and humor for Mother’s Day!  Motherhood (A Smorgasbord of Inspiration and Humor)
Melody

Ben

Naomi

Micah

Andrew
Lydia
Joanna

Rachel



Julia



Mary and Ryan with Jacob
Jacob and Mary

Grandpa with Jacob
Jacob



Me, with my new pink Mother’s Day hat from Mary

I hope you all had a lovely day!
Virginia
www.VirginiaKnowles.blogspot.com


About virginiaknowles

I am a mother and grandmother of a huge family, and I still home school my youngest daughter. I write to stay sane. My WordPress blog is a combination of my Blogspot blogs, and may not be continually updated.
This entry was posted in Best of 2011, Holidays~Celebrations, Motherhood, My Children, My Grandson, Photographs. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mother’s Day Pictures 2011

  1. For those who landed on this page via Wikipedia's reference to “such hams” (at http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wikipedia:Reference_desk/Language) – I meant that my kids were being silly and funny when I was taking their pictures. Now that you're here, take a look around my blog!

  2. It must be wonderful to share your family life with grandchildren too.

Leave a Reply

