Happy Holy Week

Dear friends,

Today is Palm Sunday, the start of Holy Week.  I have written a lot of articles in recent years, many filled with art, music, and poetry.  You can find an updated list them on my Easter links page, but here is what I have so far.

May God fill you with joy, hope, peace, grace, and most of all love this season,

Virginia Knowles
www.VirginiaKnowles.blogspot.com




About virginiaknowles

I am a mother and grandmother of a huge family, and I still home school my youngest daughter. I write to stay sane. My WordPress blog is a combination of my Blogspot blogs, and may not be continually updated.
This entry was posted in Bible~Theology, Flowers, Holidays~Celebrations, Holy Week ~ Easter, Message of Salvation, Sweet Shot Tuesday. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Holy Week

  1. Thanks for sharing these links over at WholeHearted Home this week.

Leave a Reply

