"Strength in Hymn" Alphabetical Index

Dear friends,

While I love contemporary music, the old hymns still speak to my heart.  I’ve been writing a series on hymns which includes nature photography and encouragement for the disillusioned Christian.  These are the 26 posts I have so far, in alphabetical order.  Enjoy!


(P.S. This list is current as of November 21, 2013.  To see the most current ones,  you can click on this index page, which is also a tab on the blog, or on this category label, which brings them all up in reverse chronological order.)

About virginiaknowles

I am a mother and grandmother of a huge family, and I still home school my youngest daughter. I write to stay sane. My WordPress blog is a combination of my Blogspot blogs, and may not be continually updated.
This entry was posted in Bible~Theology, http://schemas.google.com/blogger/2008/kind#post, Nature Photography, Strength in Hymn. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

