Weekend Gratitude: Beach Reunion 2014

On Saturday, my husband and I drove over to Melbourne, Florida, with our five younger children for a family reunion.  We were joined by his little sister and her family, his cousin and her family, and his aunt and uncle. We always love to see everyone, which isn’t very often since most of them don’t live near us!  Family is precious.  It was a blast to see all the cousins play together out in the waves, sand, and fresh air.  I took about 500 pictures (no joke!), so this is just a small sample.  Enjoy the pictures!   ~~ Virginia

Related posts on reunions and beaches:

About virginiaknowles

I am a mother and grandmother of a huge family, and I still home school my youngest daughter. I write to stay sane. My WordPress blog is a combination of my Blogspot blogs, and may not be continually updated.
This entry was posted in Authentic Life, Fellowship of Friends, God's Good Creation, Mindful in the Moment, My Children, Photographs, Weekend Gratitude. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

