Grateful Grace #4: Leu Gardens in the Autumn

On Thursday, I went to Leu Gardens in Orlando with my youngest daughter to meet up with my oldest daughter and three of my grandsons. (There are 37 photos in this post, so it may take a little while to load. Thank you for your patience.)

Bamboo 

 The Leu House Museum

Peter Otfinoski sculptures


 Rose garden

All beautiful!

More?



The pictures in this post were shot with a 
Canon Powershot ELPH 135
and edited with Picasa –
not fancy, but they do the job!
About virginiaknowles

I am a mother and grandmother of a huge family, and I still home school my youngest daughter. I write to stay sane. My WordPress blog is a combination of my Blogspot blogs, and may not be continually updated.
This entry was posted in Education for Life, Flowers, God's Good Creation, http://schemas.google.com/blogger/2008/kind#post, My Grandchildren, Photographs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

